Thank you to all who participated in the statewide contest on Friday! You represented our school well.

Congratulations to the students who have qualified to compete at the University of Maryland in the National History Day competition this June: Ianna Enget, Karissa Kinzler, Sarah Labuhn, Ashley Olson, Breanna Olson, Bethany Riggan, Kayla Rotundi, Resa Russell, Lexi Strong, and Cole Winter.