The winners of the 1st Annual Yearbook Photo Contest are in!
The winners are:
7th Grade – no entries
8th Grade – no entries
9th Grade – Abby Peterson
10th Grade – Kasi Holm
11th Grade – Resa Russell
12th Grade – Aislinn Flaherty
Most Unique – Macey Schlenker
Best Overall – Abby Peterson

Congrats to all the winners! Stop by the library to claim your prize!